I never realized that making cupcakes is good exercise until it is morning and half asleep, we pour into the kitchen.  I am not a morning person, so I tend to keep to myself until I have my morning cupcake and some kind of schedule is on hand.  My husband, on the other hand, is think on your feet…get moving which I feel is more of the Army background he comes from.  He stalls, and starts very quickly wheras I stall, think about it, reverse patterns and then get moving.  I like a schedule.  He doesn’t so we have differences but change is healthy.  I have come to the realization that all the moving and exercise is good because although my bones ache, my arms hurts…I am losing weight and that is good. 

I am also learning to go more with the flow and not worry over all the details one cannot change.  Like a cupcake, I try to keep to the mix of what works and then let the rest go.  The more you know about your product or even the work style of those around you, the better it gets.  Easter is here and we will be working on our Easter nests and making special  requests.

