I just finished something that was difficult for me, so I treated myself to a Chai time from the case.  I am happy to say that I was not disappointed in my one choice for the week.  The spice cake is delicious with the chai mixing with the candied ginger on top and the inside is a firm little center of white chocolate with raspberry.  I washed it down with milk.  It made the end of a rough week for me.  That and being able to get out and enjoy the day tomorrow will bring some sun and extra needed relaxing into our life.  Hope we have some more business before the end of the day.  I am listening to the golf tournament in the background and getting ready to take an inventory for next week.  Again, met some of our neighbors in our area today.  Always interesting and really rewarding to meet them all.  If we weren’t here, we wouldn’t have met them and for that, I am grateful.  Cheers! 

