One of our Arabic customers brought us some fresh dates which inspired me to rethink a cupcake middle I am interested in making.  Orange cupcake with dates and walnuts in the center.  Sounds good.  We are in the right area to buy them fresh! No questions there!!LOL.  We are also looking into cupcakes with pressed kumquat…maybe next week after a trip to Dade City.  Yes, we will be here for Valentines.  I did offer a decorating class on Saturday to some of my students for a small fee to decorate and eat minis but none have responded so we are not preparing for this.  If they come, they will have to try of our other 18 available flavors that day.  The majority of my students learning English are male.  I have a feeling they would rather visit a farm or play basketball or football. 

